06/27/2016 β€“ Ellen Berozi
It went very well.  Mr. Helder is very professional and punctual.  He explained everything along the way and he took his time to make sure I understood everything.  His report was available as promised and was very detailed.  He wished me well and said if I had any questions, don't hesitate to call. I would definitely  recommend  him.  It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Description of work: Home inspection

Services Performed:Yes

12/14/2016 β€“ randy louis
I'm glad I choose Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service the quality of service provided was way beyond my expections. He answer all of my follow up question days after the inspection πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ”¨πŸ‘πŸ˜€
Description of work: Home inspection terminates inspection
OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed:Yes
Work Completed Date:12/10/2016
Hire Again: Yes


Glen,
Thank you for sending over the report when you said you would. We appreciate your service and will refer you to any friends or family who may need an inspector in the future. Thank you again sir.
Will Gomez
On Sunday, July 3, 2016 

Inspection Home

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Home Buyer in Lindenhurst , NY

03/07/2017
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Glenn went above and beyond, he inspected and found defects that would have cost me down the line, then pointed me to links to solve the defects at hand.

Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service 
New 5 Star Review:
"Glenn did a professional and precise inspection. He's very polite and attentive. I'm going to recommend his services to any person that I know that is in need of a home inspection."rateabiz.com
RATEABIZ.COM

Jenn Cbell reviewed Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service β€” 5 star
April 23 at 9:13pm Β· 
Glenn Helder Home inspections was the most detailed and helpful person that we have come across in our home buying experience. We recommend that anybody looking for an inspection give Glenn Helder a call. You will not be disappointed at the time and effort that he puts into the incredibly thorough report that you will get from him! Thank you so much for everything Glenn.

β€ŽLeslie MacDonald Tarkinβ€Ž to Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service 
April 2, 2015 Β·In Huntington
A Great Inspector ! Saved us A- lot of Headaches ! And $$$$$h here.

03/27/2017 β€“ lisa f.
Glenn schedule the appt. for the next day and arrived on time. Fee was reasonable. Same-day 
report turnaround. A pleasure to work with. Will use again for business or personal use.
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

11/05/2016 β€“ Don Ye
Excellent. Glenn provided a highly professional service with prompt responsiveness. He was understanding and took the time listed to all input and questions that I had. He provided clear and concise answers. In all of the process, he went out of his way and above and beyond to support the requests. I would recommend Glenn to others for the same service.
Description of work:
I needed a home inspection to be completed prior to the purchase contract.
Category: Home Inspection in Huntington
Services Performed:Yes
Work Completed Date: 11/04/2016
Hire Again: Yes

12/01/2016 β€“ Rostana Permenter-Davis

The home inspection Mr. Helder conducted was very, very impressive. He was, punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely through. I enjoyed watching him work; there was no crease or crevice that didn't a third-degree inspection. Two BIG thumbs up!
Description of work: Home Inspection
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed:Yes
Cost: $400
Work Completed Date: 11/28/2016
Hire Again: Yes

Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service
New 5 Star Review:
"Mr. Helder was recommended to me before purchasing my first home.
His knowledge, professionalism, and courteousness went beyond my expectations. He taught me so much. Things to look out for before purchasing a home.
I did not buy the home, but this was money well spent. 
Had he not done his job correctly, I would have purchased a home with issues that would have cost me a large amount of money to fix.
I would definitely refer him and with no doubt use him again.

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Shea B. in Saint Albans, NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: He was helpful and he worth every penny here.

home inspector

Verified Review
Definitely a go-to home inspector!

Glenn takes care of everything we need when it comes to a home inspection. The communication is excellent and he is definitely our go-to home inspector on Long Island.
Troy M. on March 31, 2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Home Buyer in Central Islip, NY

03/07/2017
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Glenn was very professional and thorough. He explained everything in understandable terms and sent me the inspection report later on the same day.