5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Chiyan L. in Great Neck, NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Glenn Helder performs thorough inspection over the house we are interested in buying and produces his inspection report in the same day. He also provides superb custom service and answers all our questions about his report. We recommend him to all first-time home buyers without reservations.
Your Comments: 
Thank you very much for your review Chiyan , I truly appreciate it. Glenn Helder

05/04/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jennifer M. in Selden, ny, NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Professional, flexible, reliable
Your Comments: 
Thank you Jennifer for your review, I really appreciate that. I wish you all the best.

05/01/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Roy J. in east meadow, NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Mr. Helder is a total professional. I was impressed by his knowledge and diligence. The cost of the inspection was money well spent.
Your Comments: 
Thank you for your review my friend, enjoy your new home

04/25/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Khaled F. in Valley stream , NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Extremely professional and friendly. Went above and beyond to assist customer
Your Comments: 
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Khaled, Enjoy your new home

04/23/2017

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Rizalde M. in ROOSEVELT, NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Mr. Glenn Helder was thorough with his Inspection and was able to give clear explanations to my questions. He was not rushing with his Inspection.
Your Comments: 
Thank you Rizalde for your review, Enjoy your new home!

06/05/2017 – Thomas C. Greenlawn, NY
I needed to get a home inspection done in a short time frame and on the weekend. Glen Helder was cooperative, friendly and professional from start to finish. First of all, he was very flexible with his time as my appointment was ‘fluid’ . Glen came on short notice on a Sunday evening, and I could not have been happier with his work and the results. In addition to the thorough inspection that he walked me through step by step, he took a lot of time to ‘educate’ me in matters with which I was not familiar ( wiring, infrastructure, etc ). I highly recommend Glen Helder for a home inspection
Description of work: home inspection
OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 06/04/2017
Hire Again: Yes.

12/01/2016 – Rostana Permenter-Davis

The home inspection Mr. Helder conducted was very, very impressive. He was, punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely through. I enjoyed watching him work; there was no crease or crevice that didn't a third-degree inspection. Two BIG thumbs up!
Description of work: Home Inspection
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed:Yes
Cost: $400
Work Completed Date: 11/28/2016
Hire Again: Yes

Inspection Home

Jenn Cbell reviewed Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service — 5 star
April 23 at 9:13pm · 
Glenn Helder Home inspections was the most detailed and helpful person that we have come across in our home buying experience. We recommend that anybody looking for an inspection give Glenn Helder a call. You will not be disappointed at the time and effort that he puts into the incredibly thorough report that you will get from him! Thank you so much for everything Glenn.

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Home Buyer in Central Islip, NY

03/07/2017
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Glenn was very professional and thorough. He explained everything in understandable terms and sent me the inspection report later on the same day. 


‎Leslie MacDonald Tarkin‎ to Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service 
April 2, 2015 ·In Huntington
A Great Inspector ! Saved us A- lot of Headaches ! And $$$$$h here.

Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service 
New 5 Star Review:
"Glenn did a professional and precise inspection. He's very polite and attentive. I'm going to recommend his services to any person that I know that is in need of a home inspection."rateabiz.com
RATEABIZ.COM

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Shea B. in Saint Albans, NY
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: He was helpful and he worth every penny here.


Glen,
Thank you for sending over the report when you said you would. We appreciate your service and will refer you to any friends or family who may need an inspector in the future. Thank you again sir.
Will Gomez
On Sunday, July 3, 2016 

06/28/2017 – Sadoc Genoves
My wife and I purchasing a home for the first time. Glenn Helder being our home inspector made us feel confident with our purchasing of this home with his professional and very thorough inspection of the house . He pointing out all of many important concerns that had to be rectified with the house and giving a full detail report. He also help with a referral ..... . Thank you Glenn
OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $400
Work Completed Date: 06/28/2017
Hire Again: Yes Sadoc Genoves
East Northport, NY
Thank you for for your review [Member Name Removed],
Congratulations on your new home purchase in East Northport, [Member Information Removed]
Glenn Helder

06/25/2017 – yulee li
We are newcomers in NY and are not familiar with the houses in this area. Glenn would like to spend a lot of time on explaining his inspection details to us and helping us get prepared for house purchase. This is really something valuable to us. We are happy working with him.
OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 06/21/2017
Hire Again: Yes yulee li
Jericho, NY
Service Provider Response:
Thank you [Member Name Removed] and Yu,
Enjoy your beautiful new home in Jericho, NY
Glenn Helder

06/25/2017 – Daron Tubian
Glenn is a very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. He does his work well and is very client focused. He does all he can to make the home inspection process user friendly. Would rehire him without hesitation.
OverallA
ProfessionalismA
PunctualityA
ResponsivenessA
QualityA
PriceA
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $450
Work Completed Date: 06/20/2017
Hire Again: Yes Daron Tubian
East Hills, NY
Service Provider Response:
Thank you for taking the time for the the review [Member Name Removed], I appreciate that very much.
Glenn Helder


06/10/2017 – Daniel Sicurello
Excellent. He was very detailed and I will use him again
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 05/27/2017
Hire Again: Yes Daniel Sicurello

Valley Stream, NY

Service Provider Response:
Thank you [Member Name Removed], I'm glad that you appreciate my attention to detail and service to you! It was my pleasure doing business with you! God bless and best of luck to you in your new home, Glenn Helder

06/05/2017 – Thomas Croker

I needed to get a home inspection done in a short time frame and on the weekend. Glen Helder was cooperative, friendly and professional from start to finish. First of all, he was very flexible with his time as my appointment was ‘fluid’ . Glen came on short notice on a Sunday evening, and I could not have been happier with his work and the results. In addition to the thorough inspection that he walked me through step by step, he took a lot of time to ‘educate’ me in matters with which I was not familiar ( wiring, infrastructure, etc ). I highly recommend Glen Helder for a home inspection
OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 06/04/2017
Hire Again: Yes Thomas Croker
Greenlawn, NY
Service Provider Response:
Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to share your experience with me to oher prospective clients.
I really appreciate that.
Enjoy your new home,
Glenn Helder

05/09/2017 – Chiyan Luo
Glenn Helder performs thorough inspection over the house we are interested in buying and 
produces his inspection report in the same day. He also provides superb custom service and answers all
our questions about his report. We recommend him to all first-time home buyers without reservations.

Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $550

Great Neck, NY

Respond to this review!Respond
Read More
A

05/05/2017 – Russell Rubman

Glenn was professional and highly detailed. His work was thorough and his willingness to answer questions along the way was admirable. He took hundreds of pictures and whittled them down to a select group of very telling photos that clearly demonstrated the issues in our path. Glenn is definitely on my list of trusted pros for the next time I need help and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Description of work:

Inspection report on a Zombie house with many issues.

OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $500
Work Completed Date: 05/05/2017
Hire Again: YesRussell Rubman
Nissequouge, NY 11780

Service Provider Response:

Edit

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It's my pleasure. My best to you and ClaireType your paragraph here.

Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service
New 5 Star Review:
"Mr. Helder was recommended to me before purchasing my first home.
His knowledge, professionalism, and courteousness went beyond my expectations. He taught me so much. Things to look out for before purchasing a home.
I did not buy the home, but this was money well spent. 
Had he not done his job correctly, I would have purchased a home with issues that would have cost me a large amount of money to fix.
I would definitely refer him and with no doubt use him again.

Verified Review
Definitely a go-to home inspector!

Glenn takes care of everything we need when it comes to a home inspection. The communication is excellent and he is definitely our go-to home inspector on Long Island.
Troy M. on March 31, 2017

06/27/2016 – Ellen Berozi
It went very well.  Mr. Helder is very professional and punctual.  He explained everything along the way and he took his time to make sure I understood everything.  His report was available as promised and was very detailed.  He wished me well and said if I had any questions, don't hesitate to call. I would definitely  recommend  him.  It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Description of work: Home inspection

Services Performed:Yes

03/27/2017 – lisa f.
Glenn schedule the appt. for the next day and arrived on time. Fee was reasonable. Same-day 
report turnaround. A pleasure to work with. Will use again for business or personal use.
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed: Yes Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

home inspector

11/05/2016 – Don Ye
Excellent. Glenn provided a highly professional service with prompt responsiveness. He was understanding and took the time listed to all input and questions that I had. He provided clear and concise answers. In all of the process, he went out of his way and above and beyond to support the requests. I would recommend Glenn to others for the same service.
Description of work:
I needed a home inspection to be completed prior to the purchase contract.
Category: Home Inspection in Huntington
Services Performed:Yes
Work Completed Date: 11/04/2016
Hire Again: Yes

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Home Buyer in Lindenhurst , NY

03/07/2017
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Glenn went above and beyond, he inspected and found defects that would have cost me down the line, then pointed me to links to solve the defects at hand.

12/14/2016 – randy louis
I'm glad I choose Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service the quality of service provided was way beyond my expections. He answer all of my follow up question days after the inspection 👍👍🔨🏡😀
Description of work: Home inspection terminates inspection
OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA
Category: Home Inspection
Services Performed:Yes
Work Completed Date:12/10/2016
Hire Again: Yes